skip navigation

2019 NIKE EYBL Divisions Announced

By D1 Circuit Staff, 03/31/19, 1:30PM EDT


The 2019 NIKE Elite Youth Basketball League is less than 30 days away, and the Divisions are in.

No rivalries are paired up in Divisional play outside of Pro Skills (TX)/Drive Nation (TX) in Division A, The Family (MI)/Indy Heat (IN) in Division C and Team Final/Playaz Club in Division B.

Defending Peach Jam Champion Team Takeover head up Division A, and they'll start to forge their rivalry against fellow DMV affiliate and EYBL newcomer Team Durant.

Three of the six programs making their debut - Phenom, Nightrydas Elite and Vegas Elite - will all compete in Division A.

Scroll down for a complete look at the Divisional setup:

Division A Division B Division C Division D
Bluff City Legends (TN) Houston Hoops (TX) Alabama Fusion (AL) All Ohio Red (OH)
Drive Nation (TX) Mac Irvin Fire (IL) AOT Running Rebels (GA) Brad Beal Elite (MO)
E1T1 United (FL) Mississippi Express (MS) BABC (MA) Expressions Elite (MA)
MeanStreets (IL) Playaz Club (NJ) Boo Williams (VA) Georgia Stars (GA)
Nightrydas Elite (FL) Renaissance (NY) City Rocks (NY) Howard Pulley (MN)
Phenom University (WI) Team CP3 (NC) Indy Heat (IN) NY Lightning (NYC)
PSA Cardinals (NY) Team Final (PA) MOKAN Elite (KS) Seattle Rotary (WA)
Pro Skills (TX) Team Melo (MD) Oakland Soldiers (CA) Team Durant (MD)
UPLAY Canada (ON) Texas Titans (TX) Team United (NC) Team Takeover (DC)
Vegas Elite (NV) Woodz Elite (AR) The Family Detroit (MI) Team WhyNot (CA)


Session Awards