skip navigation

NOW LIVE: 2019 17U NIKE EYBL Team List

By D1 Circuit Staff, 03/29/19, 5:15PM EDT


The 2019 NIKE Elite Youth Basketball League season is just over a month away, and the official team list has arrived.

Below are the 40 NIKE EYBL programs that will have a representative on the 17U circuit.

New 17U programs include the Phenom University (WI), Nightrydas Elite (FL), Alabama Fusion, Texas Titans, Team Durant (DC) and Vegas Elite (NV).

  • Alabama Fusion (AL)
  • All Ohio Red (OH)
  • A.O.T. Running Rebels (GA)
  • BABC (MA)
  • Bluff City Legends (TN)
  • Boo Williams (VA)
  • Brad Beal Elite (MO)
  • City Rocks (NY)
  • Team CP3 (NC)
  • Drive Nation (TX)
  • Each 1 Teach 1 (FL)
  • Expressions Elite (MA)
  • Georgia Stars (GA)
  • Houston Hoops (TX)
  • Howard Pulley (MN)
  • Indy Heat (IN)
  • Mac Irvin Fire (IL)
  • Mean Streets (IL)
  • MEBO Express (MS)
  • MOKAN Elite (KS)
  • Playaz Club (NJ)
  • Nightrydas Elite (FL)
  • New York Lightning (NY)
  • Renaissance (NY)
  • Oakland Soldiers (CA)
  • Phenom University (WI)
  • Pro Skills (TX)
  • PSA Cardinals (NY)
  • Seattle Rotary (WA)
  • Team Durant (DC)
  • Team Final (PA)
  • Team Melo (MD)
  • Team Takeover (DC)
  • Team United (NC)
  • Team WhyNot (CA)
  • Texas Titans (TX)
  • The Family Detroit (MI)
  • UPlay Canada (CAN)
  • Vegas Elite (NV)
  • Woodz Elite (AR)


Session Awards